Sign up Calendar Latest Topics
 
 
 


Reply
  Author   Comment  
nschlein

Registered:
Posts: 51
Reply with quote  #1 
Okay, I know the notice is short, but people were interested during the TSN Online Armada.

My library in Colorado is running a Star Wars Clue game today (May 4th) at 5pm Mountain time.  (That's 7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, and 4pm Pacific).  I expect it to take about an hour to an hour and a half, with multiple games possible if folks play fast.

The game will play just like traditional Clue, but Star Wars branded and played online via Zoom with a facilitator; we'll break up into multiple game rooms if we have enough players.

For more information, check out the Facebook event page here: https://www.facebook.com/events/537681143561451/

Here is the registration link: https://forms.gle/jLY4ZDPLWPAwxDJn9

And here is the Zoom link and info: https://tinyurl.com/y9c56fyd
Meeting ID: 895 8213 2704
Password: 297755


Contact Neal at nschlein@highplains.us with any questions.

Who killed Jar Jar Binks?  Perhaps it was Master Yoda...in the Cantina...with the Force!
Force.png 

Previous Topic | Next Topic
Print
Reply

Quick Navigation:

Easily create a Forum Website with Website Toolbox.