Sign up Calendar Latest Topics
 
 
 


Reply
  Author   Comment  
howlingwolf

Registered:
Posts: 2
Reply with quote  #1 
Hi, I'm from Belgium and I'm looking for a crew to play online with. Preferred language: English!

thx


Darrin

Registered:
Posts: 164
Reply with quote  #2 
Quote:
Originally Posted by howlingwolf
Hi, I'm from Belgium and I'm looking for a crew to play online with. Preferred language: English!


There are at least two groups that are running Artemis missions every week:

TSN RP Community runs Artemis every Saturday at 20:00 UTC (I think this is 10:00pm in Belgium? I'm not so good at time zones.) They have several international players from different time zones. Language tends to be English (mostly). You'll want to download and install the TSN Mod (available on the website).

Eastern Front runs Artemis every Tuesday at 24:00 UTC (2:00am in Belgium I think). We cater mostly to players in the Eastern United States (English language), but we're also pirates so we're not really picky. We use the Eastern Front Mod (available on the website). 



 
howlingwolf

Registered:
Posts: 2
Reply with quote  #3 
Thx a lot Darrin!
Previous Topic | Next Topic
Print
Reply

Quick Navigation:

Easily create a Forum Website with Website Toolbox.